Meet your 2017-2018 PTO Board!

President: Brandy Hopkins

Vice President: Courtney Johnson

Secretary: Sara Roper

Treasurer: Casey Boeve

Representative: Brandon Kury

PTO Committees

Volunteer Coordinator: Lisa Brooks-Giles

Fundraising/Events Coordinators: Juliet Michele & Casey Boeve

Please contact us if you have questions/comments/concerns or would like to volunteer for an event or fundraiser.

We love feedback and ideas!